Staff Directory

All email addresses are comprised of each staff person’s first initial, then their last

For example: Jane Doe would be

Executive Director

Ty Warner, AICP
Executive Director
Work Phone: (219) 254-2524
Return to top.

Chief of Staff

Kathy Luther
Chief of Staff
Work Phone: (219) 254-2513
Return to top.

Economic Development

Gabrielle Biciunas
Economic Development District Coordinator
Work Phone: (219) 254-2507
Return to top.


Joe Exl
Senior Water Resources Planner
Work Phone: (219) 254-2511
Return to top.


Mitch Barloga, AICP
Transportation Planning Manager/Active Transportation Planner
Work Phone: (219) 254-2518
Return to top.
Charles Bradsky III
Transportation Projects Manager
Work Phone: (219) 254-2509
Return to top.
Eman Ibrahim
Planning Manager
Work Phone: (219) 254-2506
Return to top.
Peter Kimball
Regional Planner / Spatial Analyst
Home Phone: (219) 254-2522
Return to top.
Kevin Polette
Technical Assistant
Work Phone: (219) 202-8607
Return to top.
Scott Weber
Transportation Planner / Analyst
Work Phone: (219) 254-2520
Return to top.


Talaya Jones
Chief Financial Officer
Work Phone: (219) 254-2514
Return to top.
Allen Hammond
Compliance Manager
Work Phone: (219) 254-2500
Return to top.
Stephanie Kuziela
Work Phone: (219) 206-1557
Return to top.
Marisol Manley
Accounts Payable Clerk
Work Phone: (219) 202-8624
Return to top.
Lisa Todd
Procurement Coordinator
Work Phone: (219) 254-2527
Return to top.

Communications & Production

Dominique Edwards
Public Participation Planner
Work Phone: (219) 254-2521
Return to top.
John Smith
Production Manager
Work Phone: (219) 254-2512
Return to top.

Office Manager

Meredith Stilwell
Office Manager / Website Coordinator
Work Phone: (219) 254-2525
Return to top.


Flor Baum
Administrative Assistant
Home Phone: (219) 292-7410
Return to top.
Candice Eklund
Executive Assistant
Work Phone: (219) 254-2501
Return to top.